Members' area

Please note that your log-in and password will only allow access to the information to which you are authorised.

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

The Operation Group comprises six members, equally divided between Vehicle Manufacturers and Independent Operators, each with their own Co-Chair and 2 other members. The current Operation Group members are:

Vehicle Manufacturers (VMs)

Paul Greening  ACEA (Co-Chair VMs)
Mavis Cournane ACEA
Albert Mas y PararedaACEA

Independent Operators (IOs)

Neofitos Arathymos       CECRA (Co-Chair IOs)
Gerd Preuss     FIA
Neil PattemoreFIGIEFA